Japan

In Japan? You can go to Argus Japan

X

阿格斯全球办公室

Argus Global Offices

 

Moscow, Russia

Singapore

12-1 Krivokolenny pereulok
Floor 5
  Moscow
101990
phone icon  Tel: +7 495 933 7571
  Fax: +7 495 933 7572
email icon  moscow@argusmedia.com

50 Raffles Place
#10-01 Singapore Land Tower
Singapore
048623
phone icon  Tel: +65 6496 9966
  Fax: +65 6533 4181
email icon  singapore@argusmedia.com

Tokyo, Japan

中国,北京

Burex Kyobashi #513
Kyobashi 2-7-14
Chuo-Ku
Tokyo 104-0031
phone icon  Tel: +81 3 3561 1805
  Fax: +81 3 3561 1807
email icon  japan@argusmedia.com

 北京市朝阳区

建国门外大街24号京泰大厦1509室

邮编: 100022
phone icon  电话: +86 10 8535 7682
  传真: +86 10 6515 6513
email icon  beijing@argusmedia.com

Dubai

Houston, USA

Office # 2607
26th floor, Shatha Tower
Dubai Media City
P. O. Box 502821
Dubai - U.A.E
phone icon  Tel + 971 4434 5112
email icon  dubai@argusmedia.com

3040 Post Oak Boulevard,
Suite 550
Houston, TX 77056
phone icon  Tel: +1 713 968 0000
  Fax: +1 713 622 2991
email icon  houston@argusmedia.com

Washington DC, USA

Portland, USA

1012 Fourteenth Street NW,
Suite 1500,
Washington, DC 20005
phone icon  Tel: +1 202 775 0240
  Fax: +1 202 872 8045
email icon  washington@argusmedia.com

1028 SE Water Avenue, Suite 260
Portland, OR 97214
phone icon  Tel +1 503 222 7390
email icon  portland@argusmedia.com

New York, USA

Kiev, Ukraine

500 Fifth Avenue
Suite 2400
New York, NY 10110
phone icon  Tel + 1 646 376 6130
email icon newyork@argusmedia.com

30/39 Schekavitskaya Street
Office 5
Kiev
04071
phone icon Tel + 38 044 207 1287
email icon kiev@argusmedia.com

 Astana, Kazakhstan

Sydney, Australia

8 Orynbor street
Astana
010000
phone icon Tel: +7 7172 50 2416
Fax: +7 7172 50 2447
email icon astana@argusmedia.com

phone icon  Tel + 61 4 02367 229
email icon  sydney@argusmedia.com

Santiago, Chile

Bogota, Colombia

phone icon  Tel + 56 2 243 6239
email icon santiago@argusmedia.com

phone icon  Tel +57 31 5308 8934
email icon bogota@argusmedia.com

Johannesburg, South Africa

phone icon  Tel +27 73 857 9804
email icon johannesburg@argusmedia.com